Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter



614.792.8393

Live Music

TRAILER PARK NINJAS

Friday, August 12, 2022

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $10.00

Website
LDNL (LT DANS NEW LEGS)

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Show Times: 9-MIDNIGHT
Cover Charge: $10.00

Website
STADIUM 11..Tribute to STYX and JOURNEY first Set

Friday, August 19, 2022

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $10.00
The first Set a TRIBUTE TO STYX and JOURNEY
Website
THE FLYNN'S....A TRIBUTE TO THE ROLLING STONES

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $15.00

JACKASS GENIUS

Friday, August 26, 2022

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $10.00

Website
RUMOURS.........A NIGHT OF STEVIE AND FLEETWOOD MAC

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $15.00

Website
COWTOWN INC

Friday, September 2, 2022

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $10.00

Website
OHIO STATE VS NOTRE DAME

Saturday, September 3, 2022

Show Times: 7-1100
Cover Charge: FREE
DETAILS AND EVENTS COMING SOON!!
PHOENIX RISING

Friday, September 9, 2022

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $10.00

Website
THE REAGANOMICS

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $10.00

Website
RUMSPRINGA

Friday, September 16, 2022

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $10.00

Website
OHIO STATE VS TOLEDO

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: FREE
DETAILS TO COME
SUGARCREEK COUNTRY

Friday, September 23, 2022

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $10.00

Website
DISTORTED SILENCE

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $10.00

Website
THE MENUS

Friday, September 30, 2022

Show Times: 9-MIDNIGHT
Cover Charge: $15.00

Website
POP GUN

Saturday, October 1, 2022

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $15.00

Website