Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter



614.792.8393

Live Music

OLD SKOOL 90'S HIP HOP

Friday, December 3, 2021

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $10.00
OHHHH YEAH!!!
Website
RUMSPRINGA

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $10.00

Website
THE MENUS

Friday, December 10, 2021

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $15.00
Its been a LOOOONG time but The Menus are back!!!
Website
STADIUM 11

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $10.00

Website
1988

Friday, December 17, 2021

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $10.00

Website
BOATERHEAD

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $12.00

Website
NEW YEARS EVE 2021 with THE REAGANOMICS

Friday, December 31, 2021

Show Times: 915-1245
Cover Charge: 20.00
More details to follow when we get more information on the OSU playoff participation. What is known is The Reaganomics performing, party favors, complimentary champagne at midnight and a GREAT TIME!!
Website
RUMSPRINGA

Friday, January 7, 2022

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $10.00

Website
FUSION

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $10.00

Website
THE DEVIN HENRY BAND

Friday, January 14, 2022

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $10.00
THE DHB tore up the tailgating scene at OSU for all the home games. Now they are hitting the burbs. Huge voice from this Country Music Vocalist!!!
Website
70s NIGHT with DISCO INFERNO

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $15.00

Website
LT DANS NEW LEGS

Friday, January 21, 2022

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $10.00

Website
THE MENUS

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $15.00

Website
SUGARCREEK COUNTRY

Friday, January 28, 2022

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $12.00
We are so excited to bring you SUGARCREEK!!! We will begin taking reservations for the show December 1. Get your table in early!!
Website
OLD SKOOL 90'S HIP HOP

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $10.00

Website
TRAILER PARK NINJAS

Friday, February 4, 2022

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $10.00

Website
RUMOURS.........A TRIBUTE TO FLEETWOOD MAC

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $15.00

Website
POP GUN

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $15.00
Made up of some of the very best musicians in Columbus POP GUN is one of the top bands you'll hear bringing you a pop extravaganza from the 70's and 80's.
Website
THE FLINN'S....A TRIBUTE TO THE ROLLING STONES

Friday, February 25, 2022

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $15.00