Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter



614.792.8393

Live Music

Katie and the Red Hots

Friday, July 26, 2024

Show Times: 830-1230
Cover Charge: $5

Website
Chuck Starr

Saturday, July 27, 2024

Show Times: 830-1230
Cover Charge: $10

Website
Paradygm Shyft

Friday, August 2, 2024

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $5

Website
Stadium 11

Saturday, August 3, 2024

Show Times: 830-1230
Cover Charge: $10

Website
TOAST

Friday, August 9, 2024

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $5

Website
Brian Panke Band

Saturday, August 10, 2024

Show Times: 830-1230
Cover Charge: $0

Website
Yachtopia

Friday, August 16, 2024

Show Times: 830-1230
Cover Charge: $10

Website
Gypsy Kyngs

Saturday, August 17, 2024

Show Times: 845-1230
Cover Charge: $10

Website
Shucking Bubba Deluxe

Friday, August 23, 2024

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $10

Website
Clubber Lang

Saturday, August 24, 2024

Show Times: 830-1230
Cover Charge: $5

Website
Courtyard Band

Saturday, August 24, 2024

Show Times: 600-800
Cover Charge: $5

Website
Distorted Silence

Friday, August 30, 2024

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $5

Website
SoulBeast

Friday, August 30, 2024

Show Times: 630-800
Cover Charge: $0

Website
Bling Crosby

Saturday, August 31, 2024

Show Times: 830-1230
Cover Charge: $5

Website
Phoenix Rising

Friday, September 6, 2024

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $10

Website
Audio5onic

Saturday, September 7, 2024

Show Times: 830-1230
Cover Charge: $5

Website
Old Skool

Friday, September 13, 2024

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $10

Website
LDNL

Saturday, September 14, 2024

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $10

Website
Rock This Way

Friday, September 20, 2024

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $10

Website
Shake Machine

Saturday, September 21, 2024

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $5

Website
Long Play

Friday, September 27, 2024

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $10

Website
The Martini Affair

Saturday, September 28, 2024

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $10

Website
Zack Attack

Friday, October 4, 2024

Show Times: 845-1230
Cover Charge: $10

Website
Trailer Park Ninjas

Saturday, October 5, 2024

Show Times: 845-1215
Cover Charge: $10

Website