Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
614.792.8393

Live Music

THE REAGANOMICS

Friday, April 16, 2021

Show Times: 8-1130
Cover Charge: $10.00

Website
BOATERHEAD...Cleveland's premier Yacht Rock Band

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Show Times: 8-1130
Cover Charge: $10.00

Website
FAT DOG on the Big Stage

Friday, April 23, 2021

Show Times: 830-12
Cover Charge: $10.00

Website
STADIUM 11 on the BIG STAGE

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Show Times: 830-12
Cover Charge: $10.00

Website
PHOENIX RISING on the BIG STAGE

Friday, April 30, 2021

Show Times: 830-12
Cover Charge: $10.00

Website
THE WET BANDITS 90's SHOW

Saturday, May 1, 2021

Show Times: 830-12
Cover Charge: $10.00

Website
DISCO INFERNO

Friday, May 7, 2021

Show Times: 830-12
Cover Charge: 15.00

Website
1988 on the Main Stage

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Show Times: 830-12
Cover Charge: $10.00

Website
THE RADIO TRAMPS on the BIG STAGE

Friday, May 14, 2021

Show Times: 830-12
Cover Charge: $10.00

Website
BON JOURNEY

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Show Times: 830-12
Cover Charge: 15.00
First time back since Covi!!!
Website
TOM CLINE on the patio and beach!!

Friday, May 21, 2021

Show Times: 6-830
Cover Charge: FREE
Outdoor early Fridays begin!!
20th CENTURY LTD on the Main Stage

Friday, May 21, 2021

Show Times: 830-12
Cover Charge: $10.00

Website
56DAZE

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Show Times: 830-12
Cover Charge: $10.00

Website
COREY COPPER on the patio and beach

Friday, May 28, 2021

Show Times: 6-830
Cover Charge: FREE
Outside early show
Website
WISECRACK

Friday, May 28, 2021

Show Times: 830-12
Cover Charge: $10.00

Website
OLD SKOOL 90's HIP HOP

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Show Times: 830-12
Cover Charge: $10.00

Website