Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
614.792.8393

Live Music

JON ANTHONY and Wishful Drinking

Friday, January 24, 2020

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
70s Night with DISCO INFERNO

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $8.00

Website
ROCKHOUSE

Friday, January 31, 2020

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
THE REAGANOMICS

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $7.00

Website
THE MARTINI AFFAIR

Friday, February 7, 2020

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
LT DANS NEW LEGS

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $7.00

Website
RUMOURS.....A TRIBUTE TO FLEETWOOD MAC

Friday, February 14, 2020

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $8.00
A sensational show for all Fleetwood Mac fans. Will blow you away.
Website
BON JOURNEY

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $8.00

Website
1988

Friday, February 21, 2020

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
BOATERHEAD....Formerly Yacht Rock Cleveland

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $8.00
Yacht Rock Fans...……….this is YOUR band. So much fun!!
Website
LT DANS NEW LEGS

Friday, February 28, 2020

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $7.00

Website
STRANGER 80's

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website