Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
614.792.8393

Live Music

MUSIC ROYALE'S ROCK SCHOOL

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Show Times: 5-830
Cover Charge: 0.00

23 SOUTHBOUND

Friday, December 14, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
THE DEBITS

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Show Times: 915-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
THE MARTINI AFFAIR

Friday, December 21, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
LT DANS NEW LEGS

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
FAT DOG

Friday, December 28, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
1988

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
NEW YEARS EVE 2018 with THE REAGANOMICS

Monday, December 31, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $12.00
Call us at 614-792-8393 or email me at rchris1040@aol.com or message us through our facebook page for details or RESERVATIONS!! You can dance if you want to!!!
Website
THE WET BANDITS 90's SHOW

Friday, January 4, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
ROCK HOUSE

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
STADIUM 11

Friday, January 11, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
70's Night with DISCO INFERNO

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $7.00
Disco Is Back!!!
Website
THE MENUS

Friday, January 18, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $8.00

Website
OLD SKOOL 90'S HIP HOP

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
GREEN 13

Friday, January 25, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
BON JOURNEY

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $7.00

Website