Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
614.792.8393

Live Music

BLING CROSBY on the PATIO

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Show Times: 730-1130
Cover Charge: FREE

Website
Cinco De Mayo with THE MARTINI AFFAIR!!!

Friday, May 5, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
THE MENUS

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Show Times: 10-130
Cover Charge: $8.00
The final Menus show until the Fall!!! Get it while its good.
Website
RYAN POPE DUO ON THE PATIO

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Show Times: 730-1130
Cover Charge: FREE

Website
BOOTLEG WHISKEY

Friday, May 12, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
THE REAGANOMICS

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
THE WET BANDITS DUO ON THE PATIO

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Show Times: 730-1130
Cover Charge: FREE

Website
SWAGG

Friday, May 19, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00
Awesome current top 40/r&b party dance band. If you haven't had a chance to check these guys out ladies...........DO SO!!!
Website
1988

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
BLING CROSBY on the PATIO

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Show Times: 730-1130
Cover Charge: FREE

Website
NO REGRETS Big Hair 80s show!!

Friday, May 26, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
THE WET BANDITS 90's SHOW!!!

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
THE TIM FARREL BAND on the PATIO

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Show Times: 730-1130
Cover Charge: FREE

Website
THE FABULOUS JOHNSON BROS

Friday, June 2, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
THE WET BANDITS DUO 90's Show on the Patio

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Show Times: 730-1130
Cover Charge: FREE

Website
THE REAGANOMICS

Friday, June 9, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
THE TIM FARREL BAND on the PATIO

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Show Times: 730-1130
Cover Charge: FREE

Website
GRAVY

Friday, June 16, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
STADIUM 11

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
RYAN POPE DUO on the PATIO

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Show Times: 730-1130
Cover Charge: FREE

Website
THE MARTINI AFFAIR

Friday, June 23, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
JACKED UP

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

THE WET BANDITS DUO 90's Show on the PATIO

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Show Times: 730-1130
Cover Charge: FREE

Website
6100 BAND

Friday, June 30, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
LT DANS NEW LEGS

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Show Times: 10-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website