Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
614.792.8393

Live Music

STRANGER 80's

Friday, July 20, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
THE CRUNCH REUNION SHOW!!!!

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $7.00

Website
OLD SKOOL

Friday, July 27, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00
Fantastic 90s party band out of Cleveland!! Second time at The Lazy..............so much fun you won't be able to stand yourself!!!
Website
NEW WAVE NATION

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
THE WET BANDITS 90's SHOW

Friday, August 3, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
THE PROJECT SYSTEM

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00
Theee TOP 40 Band in CBUS!! Awesome vocals, great music, great show!!!
Website
THE DEBITS

Friday, August 10, 2018

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
SHOCK TU and 1988 Special Event

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Show Times: 9-130
Cover Charge: $10.00
We are thrilled to announce SHOCK TU and 1988 all in one night!!!
SWAGG

Friday, August 17, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
THE REAGANOMICS

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
JACKED UP!!

Friday, August 24, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

THE BRIAN PANKE BAND

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website