Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
614.792.8393

Live Music

THE MENUS

Friday, November 16, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $8.00
The Menus are Back!!
Website
HOTT LUCY

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
COREY COPPER ACOUSTIC Thanksgiving Eve

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Show Times: 8-1130
Cover Charge: FREE

Website
JON ANTHONY and WISHFUL DRINKING

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
THE GYPSY KYNGS

Friday, November 30, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: 5.00

Website
THE REAGANOMICS

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00
If no OSU in the Championship game then we are a go!!!
Website
ROCK SCHOOL

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Show Times: 5-830
Cover Charge: 0.00

MATCH CITY

Friday, December 7, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00
Sensational New Band!!
Website
NEW WAVE NATION

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00
Clevelands best MTV 80's Band
Website
MUSIC ROYALE'S ROCK SCHOOL

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Show Times: 5-830
Cover Charge: 0.00

23 SOUTHBOUND

Friday, December 14, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
THE DEBITS

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Show Times: 915-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
THE MARTINI AFFAIR

Friday, December 21, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
LT DANS NEW LEGS

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
FAT DOG

Friday, December 28, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
1988

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website