Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
614.792.8393

Live Music

70's Night with DISCO INFERNO

Friday, March 22, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $7.00
Bringing back the boogie but this time no snow storm!!!
Website
THE RADIO TRAMPS

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: 5.00

Website
The Debut of SOUL PUNCH

Friday, March 29, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: 5.00
Featuring Jeff Robert on Drums, Grant Guilky on Guitar, and Josh Rizzo of The Wet Bandits on Vocals
Website
JACKED UP!!

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: 5.00

Website
STRANGER 80's

Friday, April 5, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
JON ANTHONY and WISHFUL DRINKING

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
DELAWARE MUSIC ACADAMIES SCHOOL OF ROCK

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Show Times: 4-830
Cover Charge: FREE

STADIUM 11

Friday, April 12, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: 5.00

Website
LT DANS NEW LEGS

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $7.00

Website
23 SOUTHBOUND

Friday, April 19, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: 5.00

Website
1988

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
THE MENUS

Friday, April 26, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $8.00
Final Menus show until Fall
Website
THE NAVIGATORS benefiting ROX(ruling our experiences)

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Show Times: 900-1230
Cover Charge: 10.00 Charitable Donation
ROX is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization that is the emerging national leader in programming, research and education focused on girls. Our mission is to create generations of confident girls who control their own relationships, experiences, decisions and futures.
Knights of Columbus Celebration with ST JOSEPH and the SINNERS

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Show Times: 4-7pm
Cover Charge: FREE

MATCH CITY

Friday, May 3, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
CINCO DE MAYO 2019 with STRANGER 80s and THE MARTINI AFFAIR

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Show Times: 6-130
Cover Charge: $7.00
All starts at 6pm!! Stranger 80s from 6-930 and The Martini Affair from 10-130. Complimentary Nacho bar, $3.00 Corona and Corona Lights, plus Don Julio Grand Marnier Margarita Specials!!
Website
FAT DOG

Friday, May 10, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
THE WET BANDITS 90's SHOW

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: 5.00

Website
JACKED UP!!

Friday, May 17, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: 5.00

Website
THE REAGANOMICS

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website