Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
614.792.8393

Live Music

THE GYPSY KYNGS

Friday, September 21, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: 5.00

Website
RED LIGHT GO

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
NEW WAVE NATION

Friday, September 28, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
OHIO STATE VS PENN STATE

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Show Times: 745-MIDNIGHT
Cover Charge: FREE

THE BRIAN PANKE BAND

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Show Times: TBD depending on OSU start time
Cover Charge: FREE
If OSU is night game we will be having the show immediately after the game. If not, normal 945 start time!!
Website
23 SOUTHBOUND

Friday, October 5, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
FAT DOG

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
BON JOURNEY

Friday, October 12, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $7.00

Website
THE MARTINI AFFAIR

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
LT DANS NEW LEGS

Friday, October 19, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
THE REAGANOMICS

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
1988

Friday, October 26, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00
Kick off to Halloween weekend with 1988!!
Website
Halloween 2018 with LT DANS NEW LEGS

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00
Join us for Halloween 2018 with LDNL!! One of the best Halloween parties in the city!! Costume contest/Cash Prizes!!
Website