Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
614.792.8393

Live Music

LT DANS NEW LEGS

Friday, July 19, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: 7.00

Website
THE CRUNCH REUNION SHOW!!!!

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: 7.00

Website
THE REAGANOMICS

Friday, July 26, 2019

Show Times: 930-100
Cover Charge: 6.00

Website
AGENT AUDIO

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Show Times: 930-100
Cover Charge: 5.00

Website
WISECRACK

Friday, August 2, 2019

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: 5.00

Website
FAT DOG

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Show Times: 9-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
STRANGER 80S

Friday, August 9, 2019

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
NEW WAVE NATION

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $6.00
BEST OF MTV WHEN THERE WERE VIDEOS!!
Website
THE MARTINI AFFAIR

Friday, August 16, 2019

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
OLD SKOOL 90'S HIP HOP

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $6.00
ohhhhh yeah...….laid back
Website
SHAKIN and STIRRED

Friday, August 23, 2019

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
1988

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $6.00
BIG HAIR 80s Rock N Roll
Website
STADIUM 11

Friday, August 30, 2019

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
THE RADIO TRAMPS

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
THE BRIAN PANKE BAND

Friday, September 6, 2019

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
YACHT ROCK CLEVELAND

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website