Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
614.792.8393

Live Music

ZACK ATTACK 90's Show

Friday, April 10, 2020

Show Times: 930-100
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
DUBLIN DADS IN THE DARK

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Show Times: 930-100
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
THE MARTINI AFFAIR

Friday, April 17, 2020

Show Times: 930-100
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
SHOCK TU with Special guest TBA

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Show Times: 9-130
Cover Charge: $8.00
THE Shock Tu Reunion Show is back for another heart pounding night of sensational SHOCK TU music.
Website
STADIUM 11 A Tribute To Queen.....The Show Must Go On.

Friday, April 24, 2020

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $6.00
Join us for a very special night of Stadium 11. The first set we will bring you the very best of QUEEN!! All of QUEEN'S biggest hits brought to you in one dynamic set!!
Website
BON JOURNEY

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $8.00
After a one show hiatus Gary is back on lead vocals delivering you Bon Jovi and Journey tunes like no one else!!
Website
STRANGER 80's and NORTH TO NASHVILLE

Friday, May 1, 2020

Show Times: 845-130
Cover Charge: $7.00
A huge, special night of music. STRANGER will open the show at 845 and NORTH TO NASHVILLE is going to bring the house down after STRANGER 80's.
Website
STRANGER 80s and NORTH TO NASHVILLE

Friday, May 1, 2020

Show Times: 845-130
Cover Charge: $7.00
A huge, special night of music. STRANGER will open the show at 845 and NORTH TO NASHVILLE is going to bring the house down after STRANGER 80's.
Website
THE REAGANOMICS

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $7.00
You can dance if you want to!!
Website
THE MENUS

Friday, May 8, 2020

Show Times: 945-100
Cover Charge: $8.00

Website
BOATERHEAD Cleveland

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Show Times: 915-100
Cover Charge: $7.00
BOATERHEAD is back bringing their YACHT ROCK party back to The Lazy
Website
OLD SKOOL 90'S HIP HOP

Friday, May 15, 2020

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $6.00
Got my mind on my money and my money on my mind!!!
Website
LT DANS NEW LEGS

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $7.00

Website
56DAZE

Friday, May 29, 2020

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $6.00
Toledo's very best party!! We guarantee a party at every show and promise to have everyone in the place dancing, singing, smiling, laughing and having an all out unforgettable experience.
Website
THE STONE PONY BAND....A Tribute to Bruce Springsteen and South Side Johnny

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $7.00
The very best BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN band you will see!! This 8 piece band from Cleveland brings you the passion and energy only a Boss show can bring. So good you will think you are at a Bruce show.
Website