Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
614.792.8393

Live Music

SHAKIN and STIRRED

Friday, August 23, 2019

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
1988

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $6.00
BIG HAIR 80s Rock N Roll
Website
STADIUM 11

Friday, August 30, 2019

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
THE RADIO TRAMPS

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
THE BRIAN PANKE BAND

Friday, September 6, 2019

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
YACHT ROCK CLEVELAND

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
JOHN ANTHONY and Wishful Drinking

Friday, September 13, 2019

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: 5.00

Website
LT DANS NEW LEGS

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: 7.00

Website
THE REAGANOMICS

Friday, September 20, 2019

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: 6.00

Website
SOUL PUNCH

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: 5.00
Featuring Josh Rizzo of The Wet Bandits on Vocals and Jeff Robert of Fat Dog on percussion.
Website
THE WET BANDITS 90's Show

Friday, September 27, 2019

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: 5.00

Website