Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
614.792.8393

Live Music

OHIO SKIES Video Shoot

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Show Times: 8-1130
Cover Charge: FREE
Special Thursday Night show with OHIO SKIES shooting their promo video!!
Website
THE MENUS

Friday, April 26, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $8.00
Final Menus show until Fall
Website
THE NAVIGATORS benefiting ROX(ruling our experiences)

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Show Times: 900-1230
Cover Charge: 10.00 Charitable Donation
ROX is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization that is the emerging national leader in programming, research and education focused on girls. Our mission is to create generations of confident girls who control their own relationships, experiences, decisions and futures.
Knights of Columbus Celebration with ST JOSEPH and the SINNERS

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Show Times: 4-7pm
Cover Charge: FREE

MATCH CITY

Friday, May 3, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
CINCO DE MAYO 2019 with STRANGER 80s and THE MARTINI AFFAIR

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Show Times: 6-130
Cover Charge: $7.00
All starts at 6pm!! Stranger 80s from 6-930 and The Martini Affair from 10-130. Complimentary Nacho bar, $3.00 Corona and Corona Lights, plus Don Julio Grand Marnier Margarita Specials!!
Website
FAT DOG

Friday, May 10, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
THE RADIO TRAMPS

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: 5.00

Website
MUSIC ROYALE'S ROCK SCHOOL

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Show Times: 5-9pm
Cover Charge: FREE

JACKED UP!!

Friday, May 17, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: 5.00

Website
THE REAGANOMICS

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
LT DANS NEW LEGS

Friday, May 24, 2019

Show Times: 10-115
Cover Charge: $7.00

Website
JON ANTHONY and WISHFUL DRINKING

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: 5.00

Website
OLD SKOOL 90'S HIP HOP

Friday, May 31, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00
If you were there on St.Pattys you know how much fun the show is!!! Everything from Beastie Boys to Fresh Prince to Warren G
Website
LT DANS NEW LEGS

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Show Times: 10:-1:00
Cover Charge: $7.00

Website
23 SOUTHBOUND

Friday, June 7, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: 5.00

Website
YACHT ROCK CLEVELAND

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00
Pina Coladas, gold chains and chest hair, seersucker shorts, a clean deck and a dirty Martini, fine Columbian with Cuervo Gold, chilled Riunite, silk shirts, gold bracelets, and a port that's always open.
Website
STADIUM 11

Friday, June 14, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: 5.00

Website
BON JOURNEY

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $7.00

Website
MATCH CITY

Friday, June 21, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00
A high-energy show full of fun recognizable and current songs that will keep you on the dance floor and at the bar the entire night.
Website
WISECRACK

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: 5.00

Website
1988

Friday, June 28, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
THE DEBITS

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: 5.00

Website