Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
614.792.8393

Live Music

NEW WAVE NATION

Friday, August 18, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00
Cleveland's Number 1 80's band!!
Website
THE DEBITS

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
THE RADIO TRAMPS

Friday, August 25, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
THE MARTINI AFFAIR

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
THE WET BANDITS 90's SHOW

Friday, September 1, 2017

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: 5.00

Website
FAT DOG

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
SWAGG

Friday, September 8, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00
Ladies..........This is YOUR band!! Totally fun dance band bringing you radio quality covers of your favorite dance/party tunes.
Website
OSU vs OKLAHOMA with 6100 Acoustic.

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Show Times: 745-MIDNIGHT
Cover Charge: FREE
OSU/OKLAHOMA on the HUGE HD Big Screen. Join us for college football at its finest on one of our 17 televisions and 2 beautiful BIG SCREENS. 6100 Acoustic Playing at Half Time and After The Game!!
NO REGRETS

Friday, September 15, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
THE PROJECT SYSTEM

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00
Central Ohio's newest, best top 40 band from today and classic top 40 hits.
Website
THE JACK

Friday, September 22, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
BON JOURNEY

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
ONE TON DIESEL

Friday, September 29, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
THE REAGANOMICS

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
STADIUM 11

Friday, October 6, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
JON ANTHONY and WISHFUL DRINKING

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
ROCKERS FOR KNOCKERS 2017

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Show Times: 2pm to 9pm
Cover Charge: $6.00
Huge Party to benefit breast cancer research brought to you by The Columbus Chrome Divas!!! 3 Bands. Silent Auction. 50/50 Raffle and much more!!!
Website
THE MENUS

Friday, October 13, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $8.00

Website
RED LIGHT GO

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
1988

Friday, October 20, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
70's Night with DISCO INFERNO

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $7.00
Finally.........DISCO IS BACK!!!!
Website