Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
614.792.8393

Live Music

THE DEBITS

Friday, April 27, 2018

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
NEW WAVE NATION

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
THE MENUS

Friday, May 4, 2018

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $8.00

Website
CINCO DE MAYO with BON JOURNEY

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $7.00

Website
THE MARTINI AFFAIR

Friday, May 11, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
FAT DOG

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
SWAGG

Friday, May 18, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
23 SOUTHBOUND

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
MUSIC ROYALE'S ROCK SCHOOL

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Show Times: 5-9pm
Cover Charge:

CASINO DAY/70's NIGHT WITH DISCO INFERNO

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Show Times: 2pm to 9pm
Cover Charge: TBA
The Fundraiser to end all fundraisers!!! So much fun make you wanna slap yo momma!!! CASINO TABLES, SILENT AUCTION, FOOD, DRINKS, and DISCO INFERNO at 6pm all benefitting THE LITTLE HERCULES FOUNDATION!!! MARK THE DATE
Website
STADIUM 11

Friday, May 25, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
THE TEMPS

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
THE WET BANDITS 90's SHOW

Friday, June 1, 2018

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website