Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
614.792.8393

Live Music

70's Night with DISCO INFERNO

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $7.00
Finally.........DISCO IS BACK!!!!
Website
BLING CROSBY

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Show Times: 745-MIDNIGHT
Cover Charge: FREE
Featuring Franc Aledia and Shannon Smith
Website
THE WET BANDITS 90's SHOW

Friday, October 27, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
HALLOWEEN 2017 with THE MARTINI AFFAIR

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00
Our 20th Halloween Bash!! One of the best events of the year. TONS of awesome costumes every year. $250 in cash prizes.
Website
COREY COOPER ACOUSTIC

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Show Times: 745-MIDNIGHT
Cover Charge: FREE

Website
SWAGG

Friday, November 3, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
THE REAGANOMICS

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
BLING CROSBY

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Show Times: 745-MIDNIGHT
Cover Charge: FREE

Website
STRANGER 80's

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
COREY COOPER ACOUSTIC

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Show Times: 745-MIDNIGHT
Cover Charge: FREE

Website
THE PRETTY FILTH

Friday, November 17, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
GRANNY SHOT

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
NO REGRETS

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Show Times: 900-1230
Cover Charge: $3.00

Website
THE JACK

Friday, November 24, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
LT DANS NEW LEGS

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
6100 BAND

Friday, December 1, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
JON ANTHONY and WISHFUL DRINKING

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
THE DEBITS

Friday, December 8, 2017

Show Times: 930-130
Cover Charge: $5.00

Website
FAT DOG

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
BON JOURNEY

Friday, December 15, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
1988

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website