Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
614.792.8393

Live Music

1988

Friday, February 22, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
LT DANS NEW LEGS

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
THE MENUS

Friday, March 1, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $8.00

Website
THE REAGANOMICS

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
MATCH CITY

Friday, March 8, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00
Sensational new band!!
Website
FAT DOG

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
WISECRACK

Friday, March 15, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: 5.00

Website
ST.PATTYS DAY 2019 with OLD SKOOL and...THE REAGANOMICS!!

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Show Times: 6-130
Cover Charge: $7.00
HUGE PARTY!!! We have OLD SKOOL kicking out all the hip hop 90's from 6-930 and THE REAGANOMICS from 10-130!!!
70's Night with DISCO INFERNO

Friday, March 22, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $7.00
Bringing back the boogie but this time no snow storm!!!
Website
THE RADIO TRAMPS

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: 5.00

Website
The Debut of SOUL PUNCH

Friday, March 29, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: 5.00
Featuring Jeff Robert on Drums, Grant Guilky on Guitar, and Josh Rizzo of The Wet Bandits on Vocals
Website
JACKED UP!!

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: 5.00

Website
STRANGER 80's

Friday, April 5, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website
BON JOURNEY

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $7.00

Website
STADIUM 11

Friday, April 12, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: 5.00

Website
LT DANS NEW LEGS

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Show Times: 945-130
Cover Charge: $6.00

Website